Flume Weezer The Shins Thirty Seconds To Mars Dillon Francis Miike Snow Kesha Franz Ferdinand Galantis Glass Animals Phantogram AFI Capital Cities OK GO The Naked and Famous Kaleo Busta Rhymes Banks O.A.R. Bleachers Benny Benassi Lil Dicky Misterwives T-Pain Snakehips DJ Jazzy Jeff Wale Bob Moses Cashmere Cat The Strumbellas Nahko & Medicine For The People Daya Matoma Illenium Gryffin Francis & The Lights Stick Figure Slushii NF Big Wild Waka Flocka Flame Eden The White Panda Bishop Briggs Hamilton Leithauser Sir Sly Alan Walker Lewis Del Mar Judah & The Lion K.Flay Muna Maggie Rogers Jacob Banks Sam Feldt Sofi Tukker Magic Giant Barns Courtney Anna Lunoe Jonas Blue Rainbow Kitten Surprise Missio Sunflower Bean ARIZONA Sir The Baptist Quinn XCII James TW Crywolf Elohim Pardison Fontaine Handsome Ghost Kevin Garrett 888 Steve James Shaed Taylor Bennett Dreamers Win and Woo Alex Wiley Secret Weapons Young Bombs Andy Frasco & the U.N. Ayokay Foreign Air Goody Grace Mondo Cozmo NAWAS Chaos Chaos Rozes Saint Wknd CVBZ Dead Man Fall Wilderado Fletcher Klangstof The Souvenirs Savoir Adore Spiritual Rez Lawrence Salt Cathedral Jared & The Mill Sub-Radio Warm Brew Hamish Anderson New Madrid The Orphan The Poet Walker Lukens Roadkill Ghost Choir OWEL The Steppin Stones The Social Animals The Lawsuits *repeat repeat Deal Casino Animal Years Cold Roses Carverton Michael Blume HDBEENDOPE Louie Louie Trio Shizz Lo Gene Evaro Jr Future Generations Vita and the Woolf OddKidOut Quitehype Short Sleeve Heart Astro 8000 Bencoolen Mir Fontane Armani Lee Dude Ranch & The Girl At the Rock Show Chill Moody Joie Kathos Clubhouse Miles Chancellor Ill Fated Natives Luke O’Brien Anna Shoemaker Hardwork Movement